skip navigation

PRIVATE LESSONS:

Oviedo Volleyball Academy offers lessons to players interested in improving their game with one of our coaches in an individualized setting. If you would like to request a private lesson, please use the following procedures:

1. Email the coach that you would be interested in working with. Include your name, age, skill you wish to enhance, availability, and contact information. 

2. Purchase a lesson or lesson package online using a credit card or pay cash or check upon arriving for the lesson. 

3. When you arrive for the lesson, make sure you sign in at the front desk. 

COACHES AVAILABLE FOR LESSONS:

Jeff Schneider:  j.schneider5@yahoo.com

Julianne Calcote: juliannedougherty23@gmail.com

Marisela Brown: rockthatball5@gmail.com

Austin Bohne: austinbohne@ymail.com

Mika Robinson: mikarobinson1223@gmail.com

Tristynn Stroup: tristynn@bellsouth.net

Taylor Wickey: taylorwickey12@gmail.com

Craig Hollidge: thehollidges7@gmail.com

Olivia Lasala: olasala13@gmail.com

Jacob Jones: jjones0@hotmail.com

Arianna Arjomand: ariannaarjomand1@gmail.com

Tawni Small: tawnismall@yahoo.com

COST OF LESSONS:

Individual Lesson: $70/hour

Group Lesson (Two Players)$50/hour per player 

Group Lesson (Three Players)$40/hour per player 

Individual Lesson Package: $495 for 8 one-hour lessons
     *Minimum of 8 lessons required for the discounted rate
     *Packages must be paid in full prior to the beginning of the first lesson.